Greenwich Emergency Medical Service, Inc.

An Independent Nonprofit Organization

Board of Directors

GEMS' Board of Directors

Greenwich Emergency Medical Service (GEMS) is governed by a Board of Directors that comprises concerned, caring, Greenwich citizens and officials from town boards, the medical community, corporations, Greenwich Hospital and volunteer organizations.

Download GEMS' executive committee and board meeting schedule

Download the agenda for the November 13, 2017 executive committee meeting

Download the agenda for the November 20, 2017 board of directors meeting

Download the agenda for the November 20, 2017 fundraising committee meeting





July 2017

Officers of the Board:

  • Jennifer A. Baldock, Chairman
  • Daniel M. FitzPatrick, Vice Chairman
  • H. Andrew Fox, Vice Chairman
  • James S. Higgins, Secretary
  • John A. Gibbons, Treasurer


  • Jennifer J. Bragg, M.D.                       
  • Kevin E. Conboy, MD
  • Elizabeth C. Cotter                                   
  • Benjamin Davenport
  • Christopher M. Davidson, M.D.                                   
  • Peter B. Griffin    
  • Linda Grunow                                               
  • Ann R. Hagmann
  • Craig R. Jones
  • Charles B. Kaufmann, III                 
  • Richard E. Kriskey
  • Angelina Lucas**
  • John R. Raben
  • Jessica M. Reid
  • Sam Romeo
  • Gerard N. Saggese, III
  • Lauren Walsh
  • Joseph R. Zimmel
  • Charles L. Zoubek                                  

Ex Officio: 

  • Peter J. Tesei, First Selectman
  • Norman G. Roth, President, Greenwich Hospital
  • Caroline C. Baisley, R.S., M.P.H., Director of Health

** New Members